A 12 point Normal Edtion is Available

A Large Text (16 point font) Edition is Available.

This version has:

  • 2 Books in 1.


    Alice in Wonderland

    Chapter One – Down the Rabbit Hole: Alice, is on the riverbank when she notices a talking White Rabbit. She follows it down a rabbit hole.

    Chapter Two – The Pool of Tears: Alice is unhappy and, as she cries, her tears flood the hallway. Alice swims through her own tears.

    Chapter Three – The Caucus Race and a Long Tale: The sea of tears becomes crowded with other animals. Alice and the other animals convene on the bank.

    Chapter Four – The Rabbit Sends a Little Bill: The White Rabbit appears again and orders Alice to go into the house.

    Chapter Five – Advice from a Caterpillar: Alice comes upon a blue Caterpillar. Alice admits to her current identity crisis.

    Chapter Six – Pig and Pepper: The Duchess’s Cook is making a soup that has too much pepper. The Cheshire Cat appears in a tree, directing her to the March Hare’s house.

    Chapter Seven – A Mad Tea-Party: Alice becomes a guest at a “mad” tea party along with the March Hare, the Hatter, and a Dormouse.

    Chapter Eight – The Queen’s Croquet Ground: Alice leaves the tea party and is invited to play a game of croquet with the Queen.

    Chapter Nine – The Mock Turtle’s Story: The Duchess is brought to the croquet ground she introduces Alice to the Gryphon, who takes her to the Mock Turtle.

    Chapter Ten – Lobster Quadrille: The Mock Turtle and the Gryphon dance to the Lobster Quadrille

    Chapter Eleven – Who Stole the Tarts?: Alice attends a trial whereby about the stealing the Queen’s tarts. The jury is composed of various animals.

    Chapter Twelve – Alice’s Evidence: Alice is then called up as a witness. The Queen confirms that Alice was the culprit responsible of stealing the tarts and shouts, “Off with her head!”  Alice’s sister wakes her up.

    Through the Looking-Glass

    This is the sequel to Alice in Wonderland.

    Chapter One – Looking-Glass House: She discovers that she is able to step through a mirror to an alternative world.

    Chapter Two – The Garden of Live Flowers: She enters a sunny spring garden where the flowers can speak.

    Chapter Three – Looking-Glass Insects: She meets strange creatures part bug part object.

    Chapter Four – Tweedledum and Tweedledee: She then meets the fat twin brothers Tweedledum and Tweedledee, whom she knows from the nursery rhyme.

    Chapter Five – Wool and Water: Alice next meets the White Queenwho transforms into a talking Sheep. Alice struggles to handle the oars of a small rowboat.

    Chapter Six – Humpty Dumpty: Alice encounters Humpty Dumpty before his inevitable fall.

    Chapter Seven – The Lion and the Unicorn“All the king’s horses and all the king’s men” come to Humpty Dumpty’s assistance along with the Lion and the Unicorn.

    Chapter Eight – “It’s my own Invention”: Alice reaches the forested territory of the Red Knight. The White Knight comes to her rescue.

    Chapter Nine – Queen Alice: Alice is crowned a queen.

    Chapter Ten – Shaking: Alice grabs the Red Queen begins shaking her.

    Chapter Eleven – Waking: Alice awakes in her armchair.

    Chapter Twelve – Which dreamed it?: The book ends with the line “Life, what is it but a dream?”

    Order your copy today.


CLICK THE IMAGE ABOVE TO BUY YOUR COPY TODAY! – (There is both a large print and small print edition – Select the correct one)